Skip to main content
 

Joint Base Pearl Harbor-HickamPrevious View All Next

Site Location

Hickam
655 Vickers Avenue, Building 1105
JB Pearl Harbor-Hickam, HI 96853
Phone 808.257.7774
Hawaii@focusproject.org

 

FOCUS Resilience Training provides families and couples the skills needed to improve communication, solve problems and set goals.  

 

Call us today to learn more about FOCUS and to schedule your personalized training sessions.

 

Staff

Contact Photo
Annie Beck, LMHC
Site Director
808.257.7774
abeck@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Michelle Quickreyes
FOCUS Services Coordinator
808.257.7774
mquickreyes@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Sophea Bailey, LSW
Family Resilience Trainer
808.563.0084
sbailey@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Darci Ohigashi, MSW
Family Resilience Trainer
808.257.7774
dohigashi@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Marly A. Hinestroza, LMSW
Family Resilience Trainer
808.257.7774
mhinestroza@focusproject.org

Events

  

 
 

FOCUS on Site

Work with resiliency trainers at select military sites.

Find a Focus Site

Visit FOCUS World

Many of the benefits of in-person training are now available online.

Enter FocusWorld