Skip to main content
 

Kadena ABPrevious View All Next

Site Location

Bldg. 99
Phone (International) 011.81.98.970.6077
Phone (Local) 098.970.6077
DSN 645.6077
Okinawa@focusproject.org

 

FOCUS Resilience Training provides families and couples the skills needed to improve communication, solve problems, and set goals.

Call us today to learn more about FOCUS and to schedule your personalized training sessions.

Staff

Contact Photo
Stacy Santolaja, M.Ed., LPC
Site Director
011.81.98.970.6077 DSN:645.6001
ssantolaja@focusproject.org
Nikki Blackhorse-Poulin, FOCUS Services Coordinator, OK
Nikki Blackhorse-Poulin, MPH
FOCUS Services Coordinator
098.970.6077
npoulin@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Stephanie Lyons, LCSWA CSACA
Family Resilience Trainer
011.81.98.970.6077
slyons@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Rachel Burnitt, M.A., IMFT
Family Resilience Trainer
011.81.98.970.6001
rburnitt@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Crystal Vartanian, MS, LMFT
Family Resilience Trainer
011.81.98.970.6077
cvartanian@focusproject.org

Events

Event:Story Time at Kadena AB
Date:Second Wednesday of every month
Time:10:00 AM- 11:00 AM
Location:Kadena Library

 

Event:FOCUS Presents Story Time at the Camp Kinser Library
Date:Wednesday, November 1st
Time:11:00AM
Location:Camp Kinser Library

 

Event:Power of 2 Couples Workshop (in collaboration with Behavioral Health)
Date:2 Day Workshop; Tuesday, 11/24 and and Tuesday, 11/31
Time:11:30AM - 1:00PM
Location:Ocean Breeze                                **Must RSVP with Behavioral Health at 645-2915

 

Call our Main Number Now about our Individualized Family and Couples Resiliency Training!

645-6077 (DSN)/ 098-970-6077 (Cell)

Visit us again soon for upcoming events and workshops.

 

 

 
 

FOCUS on Site

Work with resiliency trainers at select military sites.

Find a Focus Site

Visit FOCUS World

Many of the benefits of in-person training are now available online.

Enter FocusWorld