Skip to main content
 

MCB Camp LejeunePrevious View All Next

Site Location

LCH 4012 Butler Drive North 

Midway Park, NC 28544

Phone 910.450.5635
CampLejeune@focusproject.org

             

Serving Wounded Warrior Battalion East

 

 

FOCUS Resilience Training provides families and couples the skills needed to improve communication, solve problems, and set goals.

 

Call us today at 910-450-5635 to learn more about FOCUS and to schedule your personalized training sessions.

Site Image

Staff

Contact Photo
Allison Nilsson, MSW, LCSWA
Family Resilience Trainer
910.450.5631
anilsson@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Amy Nash, MSW, LCSWA
Family Resilience Trainer
910.685.3523
anash@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Charity Kurlas, MSW, LCSWA
Family Resilience Trainer
910.449.9373
ckurlas@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Kim Morris, LCSW
Family Resilience Trainer
252.466.7137
KMorris@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Katie Haynes, MSW, LCSW
Family Resilience Trainer
910-450-5632
khaynes@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Daniel Grace
FOCUS Services Coordinator
910.450.5635
DGrace@focusproject.org

Events

The FOCUS Program
Presents: Bloom Where You’re Planted!
Dates and Times: April 14th
Location: Camp Lejeune MCX (near the food court)

How do YOU bloom?

  • Paint your own flower pot
  • Plant your wild flowers
  • Watch them grow!

This FREE event celebrates the strength of military
children and highlights resilience through art and growth!

 
 

FOCUS on Site

Work with resiliency trainers at select military sites.

Find a Focus Site

Visit FOCUS World

Many of the benefits of in-person training are now available online.

Enter FocusWorld