Skip to main content
 

MCB OkinawaPrevious View All Next

Site Location

 

Camp Foster
Bldg. 5691, Room 116
Phone (International) 011.81.98.970.6077
Phone (Local) 098.970.6077 
DSN 645.6077
Okinawa@focusproject.org

 

Camp Courtney
Bldg. 4408
Phone (International) 011.81.98.970.6077
Phone (Local) 098.970.6077
DSN 645.6077
Okinawa@focusproject.org

 

Camp Kinser
Bldg. 1220
Phone (International) 011.81.98.970.6077
Phone (Local) 098.970.6077
DSN 645.6077
Okinawa@focusproject.org

FOCUS Resiliency Training provides families and couples the skills needed to improve communication, solve problems, and set goals.

 

Call us today to learn more about FOCUS and to schedule your personalized training sessions.

 

 

 

Staff

Contact Photo
Jessica Moore-Tyson, M.A., LPC
Site Director
310.363.1665
JTyson@focusproject.org
Nikki Blackhorse-Poulin, FOCUS Services Coordinator, OK
Nikki Blackhorse-Poulin, MPH
FOCUS Services Coordinator
098.970.6077
npoulin@focusproject.org
Stacy Santolaja, FOCUS Family Resilience Trainer, Okinawa
Stacy Santolaja, M.Ed., LPC
Family Resilience Trainer
011.81.98.970.6077 DSN:645.6001
ssantolaja@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Stephanie Lyons, LCSWA CSACA
Family Resilience Trainer
011.81.98.970.6077
slyons@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Rachel Burnitt, M.A., IMFT
Family Resilience Trainer
011.81.98.970.6001
rburnitt@focusproject.org

Events

Event:Story Time at Kadena AB
Date:Second Wednesday of every month
Time:10:00 AM- 11:00 AM
Location:Kadena Library

 

Event:Keep Your Cool During Your PCS Move Skill Building Group
Date:Wednesday, September 13th
Time:09:00 - 11:00                               12:00 - 14:00                         15:00 - 17:00
Location:Camp Foster Westpac Lodge

 

Call our Main Number Now about our Individualized Family and Couples Resiliency Training!

645-6077 (DSN)/ 098-970-6077 (Cell)

Visit us again soon for upcoming events and workshops.

 

 
 

FOCUS on Site

Work with resiliency trainers at select military sites.

Find a Focus Site

Visit FOCUS World

Many of the benefits of in-person training are now available online.

Enter FocusWorld