Skip to main content
 

Torii StationPrevious View All Next

Site Location

 

Army Community Service

Bldg. 236
Phone (International) 011.81.98.970.6077
Phone (Local) 098.970.6077
DSN 645.6077
Okinawa@focusproject.org

 

FOCUS Resiliency Training provides families and couples the skills needed to improve communication, solve problems, and set goals.

Call us today to learn more about FOCUS and to schedule your personalized training sessions.

Site Image

Staff

Christine Fair, LPC, Ph.D., FOCUS Site Director
Christine Fair, LPC, Ph.D.
Site Director
011.81.98.970.6077 DSN:645.6003
CFair@focusproject.org
Stacy Santolaja, FOCUS Family Resilience Trainer, Okinawa
Stacy Santolaja, M.Ed., LPC
Family Resilience Trainer
011.81.98.970.6077 DSN:645.6001
ssantolaja@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Angie Neuberger
FOCUS Services Coordinator
011.81.98.970.6077 DSN:645-6077
aneuberger@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Breanne Hall
Family Resilience Trainer
011.81.98.970.6077 DSN:645-6077
BHall@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Stephanie Lyons
Family Resilience Trainer
011.81.98.970.6077
slyons@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Rachel Burnitt, M.A., IMFT
Family Resilience Trainer
011.81.98.970.6001
rburnitt@focusproject.org

Events

Event:Story Time at Torii Station
Date:Starting August 2016
Time:4:00 PM- 5:00 PM
Location:Torii Station Library

 

Event:Story Time at Kadena AB
Date:Second Wednesday of every month
Time:10:00 AM- 11:00 AM
Location:Kadena Library

 

Call our Main Number Now about our Individualized Family and Couples Resiliency Training!

645-6077 (DSN)/ 098-970-6077 (Cell)

Visit us again soon for upcoming events and workshops.

 

 

 
 

FOCUS on Site

Work with resiliency trainers at select military sites.

Find a Focus Site

Visit FOCUS World

Many of the benefits of in-person training are now available online.

Enter FocusWorld